Dihanne Westfield, Peter Paine, Simpson Russell, Jeannie Rogers, Ed Tease.

Library Board of Directors
Peter Paine, chairperson
Jeannie Rogers
Simpson Russell
Ed Tease
Dihanne Westfield

The Library Board of Directors meets with FLPL Executive Director Nancy Sanford on the second Tuesday of each month at 11:30 am in the FLPL Board Room. Library Board meetings are open to the public.